Natural Flawless Skin

We all want that perfect canvas that we see on all the models in magazines and commercials, however that is not technically possible, unless somehow we are able to photoshop real skin :P. Most of those women don’t have perfect skin like they seem to. However, there is a way to come pretty darn close to that. This video is the key to helping you get that smooth flawless finish so you’ll feel great about the way you look all day! Please feel free to ask questions about anything you think of. Even if i don’t know the answer it will be good for me to find out what the answer is. So enjoy getting that flawless face you have been longing for!

I will post a before photo as well so you can see how wretched my skin is right now. It has never been this bad… well thats not true, but not for a long time!!

Scroll down below the photos to see a list of the products i used and comparable products you can use..

Loves and Kisses

Aub

Before

After

Products:

Facewash- I use Neutrogena

Bare Minerals Skin Rever Upper- this can also just be your acne medicine or a mineral cream just to help protect your skin from the makeup you’re putting on.

Moisturizer- get one with an SPF. The sun is your skins worst enemy

MAC Fast Response Eye Cream– I’ve never used any others but Olays Regenerist Daily Regenerating Cream has some good reviews.

MAC Prep n Prime

Lip Conditioner- use anything but petroleum based ones.

Makeup Forever Concealer Pallet– just use whatever concealer you have. Mary Kay has a good one, and all the drugstore brands have them. E.L.F has a really cheap one I will post an ad below for their concealer.

MAC Studio Sculpt Foundation– I am sure you all have a favorite foundation. I know Revlon Color Stay is a really nice one.

Sephora Face Powder- I dont really like this one that i have. I am more of a fan of loose powders.

Mary Kay Facial Highlighting Pen– Use a concealer that is very close to your skin tone instead. (p.s. i sell Mary Kay if you need any 😉

Coastal Scents Contour Pallet– Physicians Formula also has one called Mosaic Pressed Powder that works really well.

Smashbox Artificial Light– Loreal has mineral bronzers that would also work or any kind of highlighter with a shimmer.

Blush- Pick any color you feel comfortable wearing.

Eyebrows- I just used my dark contour powder, but there are eyebrow kits out there.

Bare Minerals Mineral Veil- any kind of setting powder works. Loreal Bare Natural Mineral Finish is one i know of.

Boy that was a lot! I hope this helps!

 

E.L.F. Concealer Pallet only $3.00!

Tags: , , , , , , , , ,

8 Responses to “Natural Flawless Skin”

  1. Tracy Lafferty Says:

    I appreciate what you are doing. I believe it is valuable. Look into the Nu Skin products. Photoshop women/men in 10 minutes and then stop and reverse aging. There are a lot more people out there in the baby boomer demographic. Giving beautiful, youthful skin before your fantastic make-up application might be something to look into. I truly believe that this will help you succeed with the direction of your videos. Just give me a call – 208-577-7357. It might or might not be for you. But why not investigate the possibilities.

  2. Denni Says:

    Oh Aubrey I love it your such a natural.you should be working in Hollywood.

  3. p-lo Says:

    This video really helps expect that my sis can’t be quiet I couldn’t hear you- I will defintely check your site again and pay attention.
    I don’t wear make-up everyday but when I’m going out or sometimes I’ll want to be color-ful lol I’ll try something nice but natural!
    I used to work for mac-long time and I’m lsing my skills lol.
    I also like to let you know I love your beauty 🙂
    with or without the make-up you’re still lovely 🙂
    I will defintely come back here!

  4. Kasey Dallmier Says:

    This site is of great help for me to choose the viable product.

  5. Blossom Larive Says:

    This blog is very helpful for me to select the right product.

  6. Damion Grimm Says:

    The post is helpful for me to identify the correct product.

Leave a comment